Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
eroticcpl14 34 / 37 / C
"Horney Couple Here For Real Fun..."
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 2, 2014

To view all of
eroticcpl14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eroticcpl14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Delhi, India
Georgia, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Texas, United States
Alberta, Canada
Maharashtra, India
Delhi, India
Lefkosia, Cyprus
eroticcpl14 34/C
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Married Horney Couple Looking For Genuine Couple For Real Meets And Fun
That aside, We are an attractive couple both are very open minded and have high sex drives, We are best friend , lovers and partners, everything we do is as a team, including being on this site, we both love sex and are open minded and always willing to try new things, We are watching and looking at all the sexy profiles and all this site has to offer.. we both agree adding a third FEMALE or male at some point would be fun, exciting and very erotic, we both are very non judgmental, for what you really enjoy in the bed room is a peral preference and not for us to judge. to the vanilla, to super kinky, bondage , what ever;) PICTURES! Lady's and gentlemen, if you contact us please have pictures on your profile or send them along with your message, full frontal nudes,ITS A MUST, yes we enjoy looking no picture we will not reply. [COLOR darkred][B]WARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[/B][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person We are interested in open minded, clean, down to earth couples,females & bi males,

Please we do not like people who are full of them self's or ego driven , we are easy going and like to have fun.

We don’t really have an ideal person. Honesty and discretion is a must though. We are very relaxed and not pushy and go with the flow. personality are more important than looks or age. We like to relax with a few wines and then see where the mood takes us.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Really fanatise about either a threesome or group sex/orgy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of eroticcpl14's responses

  • 34/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 26, 1989 January 8, 1987
Hometown: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Travel and Tourism Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Either