Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
erikburton2003 50 / M
"I need a nice girl that can be mine.. I pay your bills"
QC, Manila, Philippines
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2007

To view all of
erikburton2003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view erikburton2003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,829,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_kqueen
National Capital Region, Philippines
sov10
National Capital Region, Philippines
rm_renceyg3
Central Visayas, Philippines
lickdownunder07
National Capital Region, Philippines
rm_kimmiec1966
National Capital Region, Philippines
mackygirl81
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
ThousandMistress
Manila, Philippines
rm_sexychik253
Veracruz, Mexico
katherinepinas
National Capital Region, Philippines
 
Status
erikburton2003 50/M
QC, Manila , Philippines
Introduction
I am a nice guy but I live in Iraq right now. I have been in Iraq now for the last several years and going to live in the PI when I am done here. I am looking for a nice girl that I can live with or have close to me. I am going to be living with a 2 year old girl. I do not have any girl in my life at this time. I am looking for a girl that would make a good wife or girlfriend. If you are a girl that thinks I might be interested please send me a note and let me know. Respectfully, Erik

My Ideal Person I am looking for a girl that is easy going in life. Lets just be honest and have some fun in and out of the bedroom. I am wanting you to be as honest as you can and open up and tell me what your into or what limits you have. Please be someone I can be friends with. Some one I can feel at home around.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me and a girl that is a close friend... as a gift to her I buy
her a lsave girl and then let her use the girl anyway she would
like and hope she gives the girl to me when she is done. The
second girl would have to agree to do anything as she would
be our property for the night. The girl would have to be a
nice home town girl and not a prostitute. I would be very into having my girl learn how to give better
head from a girl that is very into it. I am very into several ideas and would love to share them
with girls that are open and ready for a great time without
stress and games involved.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, restraunt ladies or mens room...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, Hair pulling, forced sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of erikburton2003's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • QC, Manila, Philippines
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1974
Travels to: London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: U S Goverment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: