Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
er_19cm_suchend 55 / M
""
Hameln, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2009

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view er_19cm_suchend's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,393,475 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LaGatta21
Bavaria, Germany
Gracesmiths
California, Brasil
cuddlemuffin
Florida, United States
kitten6911
Ontario, Canada
wannasex1688
Taipei, Taiwan
Lovetobwatc1
Queensland, Australia
mallys2
Maryland, United States
rybyna69
Lombardia, Italy
isabelcc2000
Andalucia, Spain
 
Status
er_19cm_suchend 55/M
Hameln, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Like to make her squirt!!
Introduction
Ich mag es wenn Frauen richtig nass werden und es genießen verwöhnt zu werden. Schön wäre wenn sie es mag meinen Schwanz zu blasen. Auch gern in der freien Natur.

My Ideal Person Suche guten Sex mit Frauen oder Paaren. Gerne vor der Cam oder Real. Alles was beiden Spaß macht und was man gerne mal ausprobieren möchte.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of er_19cm_suchend's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Hameln, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 25, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Gruppenleiter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: