Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
enjoyinit2 59 / M
"Bi and Beyond"
Grand Dysfunction, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2011

To view all of
enjoyinit2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view enjoyinit2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,598,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
enjoyinit2 59/M
Grand Dysfunction, Colorado
Mamma always told me not to look into the eyes of the sun, but mamma, thats where the fun is.........
[COLOR red][/COLOR]WARNING:Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I have been on here for a while now and have had some awesome fun meeting some really good people and Im looking forward to more. Im easy going, and get along with all good minded people. Im DDF and careful, that means using condoms of course! I like bi-minded people so to say and respect everyone who isnt. I have met some awesome couples here too and really enjoyed the wild nights. Thank you! Im always open to a spontaneous moment that could last for hours. Im well groomed and clean shaven and prefer the same with partners but its not mandatory. Threesomes are awesome, I love the variety of positions and the minimum 4 hours it takes to thouroughly explore and saitsfy eachother, and especially being the meat in a fuck sandwich. Also the sexual energy is multiplied by 3. Im looking for a single bi-female to bi-swing with bi-couples. Above all, Im a person with a heart and feelings and respect everyone who has those qualities too. Enough said.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Allman brothers. Frank Zappa, AC\DC, Deep purple, TheWho, Stevie
Ray Vaughan, Kenny Wayne Sheppard,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle Berry as Catwoman. I love her strut when she was wearing
the Catwoman suit....just watch the movie.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of enjoyinit2's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Grand Dysfunction, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1964
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Master technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, AmericanSignLanguage
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: