Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
energetic7777 50 / M
"Miembros estandar pueden contactarme "
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 18, 2005

To view all of
energetic7777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view energetic7777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,486,862 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
California, United States
energetic7777 50/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Miembros estandar pueden contactarme :)
HelloholaEstoy viviendo en Ciudad de Mexico por algunas meses Hablo espanol y soy una persona muy respectuoso alegre buen forma y sano Before getting into my profile just want to say I LOVE giving massages and would happily give one without expectation of anything in returnhoping this scores me points lol I am a fun adventurous sincere and honest person I love to laugh and more than that make people laugh I believe my personality is my greatest trait I have as my handle suggests an abundant amount of energy and Im always looking for different avenues to expend it Physically I am very fit I work out often run at least four days a week and eat well However I am not a gym rat and definitely not vain I simply believe in taking care of myself and keeping myself young both physically and mentally But if I may be vain for a moment my best physical feature is definitely my big blue eyes I have had many compliments and know that they can be very effective in turning a woman on I am a professional educated and for the most part well spoken when Im not clowning around

My Ideal Person Busco una pareja o una mujer para compartir buenos momentos Aunque me gustara que hubiera una atraccin fsica la personalidad es definitivamente importante

  • 50 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 7, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: