Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
elsol250 75 / M
"am looking for a nice person hot blodd sexe oral and other"
quebec, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2006

To view all of
elsol250's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elsol250's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,093,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
elsol250 75/M
quebec, Quebec , Canada
je suis romantique et chaleureux et jre le sexe jaimerais rencontrer une femme douce pour essayer et faire lamour pour faire un bout de ce que la vie et tout ce que ca concerne promenade voyage peches plaisir etxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx i love to make love all the positions oral and so sososo you ask me i,ll tell you

My Ideal Person amour amitie et romantique et sexe jaimerais une femme tres romantique sexuelle et sensuell e et adorable qui aimes tous de l.a mour et ses jeux et moi aussi xxxxxxxxxx i would love and woman who love make love all the ways xxxxxxxx je suis 5pied 8 pese 185 lbs of love for you xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx am ready to try make love with a nice woman bi i love you so much woman hummmmmmmm xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxoral and others

  • 75 / male
  • quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 16, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retire
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: