Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
elchikis9423 65 / M
"pareja 54 y 48 años de edad heterosexual buscamos hombtres y parejas"
New Haven, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2005

To view all of
elchikis9423's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elchikis9423's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,419 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,863,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
San Fernando, Trinidad and Tobago
New York, United States
Athens, Greece
New Mexico, United States
bermuda, Bermuda
elchikis9423 65/M
New Haven, Connecticut
luking for veryhard dick
hi am latinos couple man an woman am 54 years old my wife it's 48 am looking for a man or couple man an woman stright for very nice friendship for long time I like the man have nice cence of humor I like my wife have nice sex with other man very klen D&D free an have nice dik any man to send a massage with photo no riplay the massage not have a photo she love yonger man >> !happyf;

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of elchikis9423's responses

  • 65 / male
  • New Haven, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 19, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: welder
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: