Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ejm316 57 / M
"Single Guy Seeking Couples and Singles"
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 18, 1999

To view all of
ejm316's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ejm316's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HelloWorld__1974
New York, United States
You2no196921111
Florida, United States
chris_qs86
Maryland, United States
yeababy695
Connecticut, United States
warren8863
New Jersey, United States
isop7532
Pennsylvania, United States
Bulnes09180201
Florida, United States
warface011
New York, United States
Layspipe4u
Texas, United States
 
Status
ejm316 57/M
New York, New York
Just looking for some fun
Introduction
BHi my name is Eddie Im 41 yrs old and Im looking for some friends for friendship and lots of good fun If interested please feel free to drop me a line and Ill be sure to get back to you I welcome everyone as long as you are sane and disease freeBWARNING To any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information including text andor photographs in any form or forum both currently andor in the future If you have already done so or intend to do so it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and the violation will be pursued legally

My Ideal Person Im looking for some good friends as well as intimacy

Information
  • 57 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 4, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: computer programmer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown