Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dyonisus2007 34 / M
"estoy super caliente y con un chingo de ganas de una noche de pasion y sexo....quien se anima?"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2013

To view all of
dyonisus2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dyonisus2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,394,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetaspie252
Alabama, United States
slutwife4bgcock
South Carolina, United States
rm_nejoconejo
Chihuahua, Mexico
rm_nubi782
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
parejasoft8078
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
dyonisus2007 34/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
un poco confundido... yo se que mi mujer perfecta llegara pero en lo que llega yo me divierto y conosco experiencias nuevas yay
Introduction
me gustan las aventuras de todo tipo, hacer cosas que segun do se deben de hacer, soy muy calenturiento y mi pasatiempo favorito es hacer disfrutar a la mujer con la que este, hacerla disfrutar lo mas posible.

My Ideal Person alguien que sea de mentalidad abierta, calenturienta, sin miedo a probar halgo nuevo, y loca en la cama. Con buen cuerpo y un culito delicioso

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1989
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: escuela\entrepeneur
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: