Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dustin7777777 45 / M
"Drop me a message I would love to hear from you..."
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2005

To view all of
dustin7777777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dustin7777777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,566,165 Active Members!*
dustin7777777 45/M
Anchorage, Alaska
I'm a guy who likes to have spontaneous fun, I enjoy going out and meeting new people. I love living in Anchorage for the whitewater rafting close by. I'm a very adventurous person and love activities that get the adrenaline going. I just joined to check out this website and see what it was all about and what type of people are on here. Hopefully I can have some fun frienships with mutual benefits.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for interesting women who like to have fun and enjoy Anchorage, who are openminded and like a guy who will take control and take care of a woman. I love to give oral sex and stimulate a woman for hours. I'm looking for somone who is flirty and likes to have fun no matter what we are doing.

  • 45 / male
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts