Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dulcesalado63 61 / F
"mujer madura , amistad y luego veremos"
madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2016

To view all of
dulcesalado63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dulcesalado63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mimosaydulce4
Cataluna, Spain
charlyzep28
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Puroplacer57
Andalucia, EspaÃÃÂ
somier5052
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
xabier1071
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
ANGELmadrid2005
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Ferfinisimo
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
wantsexwmature
Andalucia, Spain
oskitar753
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
dulcesalado63 61/F
madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Introduction
dulce salada timida y sonriente, respectuosa y educada simpatica,.amistosa imaginativa 100% no busco nada que no exista solo que no lo he encontrado

My Ideal Person educada , don de la conversacion , suave y fuerte , dulce y salado
trabajador , respectuoso., activo , imaginativo ,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
viaje en tren

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nada las celebridades no son mas que personas publicas
.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dulcesalado63's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 30, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: trabajo estacional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: