Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
duckygirl 52 / F
"Looking for a real man. Some one I can have crazy adventures with. ;)"
Bend, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2010

To view all of
duckygirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view duckygirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,555,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
seekgr8fun
Oregon, United States
countrybiker422
Oregon, United States
slcslickrick
Utah, United States
grahamcracker79
Oregon, United States
thadoggmann3
Florida, United States
kevinmoras
California, United States
Odin2142
Oregon, United States
jamesdjohns
Oregon, United States
 
Status
duckygirl 52/F
Bend, Oregon
Introduction
Hello! I am looking for friendship that could lead to more. But friendship is first. I am easy-going and laid back. I like the outdoors and trying new things. I like inside activities too. I like to cuddle, hold hands and give affection. I need a man that will give that in return. Let me know if you think you fit the bill. :) Married men need not apply. I don't need that drama!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to find a man willing to spend plenty of time giving
multiple orgasms. To the point where I couldn't stand
up if I tried!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of duckygirl's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Bend, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 12, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: