Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dsydee 34 / F
"I only knew one thing: I had a burning desire to express a female side of my pera."
DELHI, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2014

To view all of
dsydee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dsydee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,478,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rajsimi55
Delhi, India
strugglehard
Delhi, India
Kk4knt62
Karnataka, India
Here4tater2013
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Jaymarade
Maharashtra, India
chintanchichoooo
Gujarat, India
moonshin3r
Kerala, India
Rahuljohnk
Maharashtra, India
brutem
Gujarat, India
 
Status
dsydee 34/F
DELHI, Delhi , India
i am not ashamed to dress like a woman because I don’t think it’s shameful to be a woman.
Introduction
I'm male to female Indian Crossdresser. I like to wear saree, Ghagra Choli, Salwar kameez,Half saree and modern looking western wear also.....most of them i like Indian traditional dressings.....Ornaments like Bridal jewellery...Viz...Big and attractive Earrings, Jhumkas, Earchain, Nose stud, Nose rings, Nose chain, Head set...Tikka, Both south Indian and north Indian, Armlet anklets,Waist belt-oddyanam, Bangles, Toe rings, Rings for hand fingers, Big necklaces, hair accessories like bridal flowers and Indian dancing dresses log hair Que, designer Hair styles and different hair buns with decorated Jewelleries.....etc....I don't know even today ...i like very much to these women attires....and I maintained Good attractive and Sexy Physique like Lady/Women....Most of the Girls like my Physique features while I wearing Feminine Dresses..........Once in Every week i Enjoying Bridal Dress with different Makeup Styles with Silk Bridal saree and Heavy Bridal jewellery.

Information
  • 34 / female
  • DELHI, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: