Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
drikkaaa 45 / F
"Quero você, alguem me quer? no matter where I want to you"
são roque, Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 3, 2010

To view all of
drikkaaa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drikkaaa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,777,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mixedbreed90
Delaware, United States
yourassisnot2fat
Nevada, United States
troy2082
Florida, United States
Fickhengst1976
Hesse, Germany
marcelosp6969
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Manolette944
São Paulo, Brazil
domnato2013
Sao Paulo, Brazil
rm_TRAVELLER90
KWAZULU NATAL, South Africa
rm_Grecogarcia
Parana, Brazil
 
Status
drikkaaa 45/F
são roque, Sao Paulo , Brazil
no matter where. I want you"
Introduction
Brazilian women, like to meet people to enjoy life intensely, educated, fragrant, attentive and no frills, I`m back,bitches,lol

My Ideal Person Hello to all, now do not want a man just to adventures, I want something more, I met some people and it was not nice, I felt like a piece of meat to be eaten, I know men fun, loving, adventurous, and who knows something more, I await you, kisses.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 45 / female
  • são roque, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 10, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: