Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dramafree454 47 / M
"Hello everyone,I do hope you all are being safe ,and keep a smile on your face,we can beat this viru"
Waterford, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dramafree454's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,581,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Bavaria, Germany
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
dramafree454 47/M
Waterford, Michigan
im 6'2..232 hair,brown eyes..nice looking black I been looking for someone who isn't into head games..or drama..just be real and up front ..cause I will is really hard to find someone who is ready to let go and have some fun?? sure you ladies are out there,waiting to let your hair down and enjoy stop by and say hi..i will take it from there.

My Ideal Person someone who isnt scary to let go...have some fun with no games or drama.just 2 adults enjoying each others company...a woman who is ready to let go and explore being a beautiful and sexy dont have to hidden the real you,cause there will never be any judgement at all..,

  • 47 / male
  • Waterford, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 27, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None