Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
donttellandiwont 65 / 60 / C
"We are back.send us an invite , and go from there.. We have been gone for a couple years but we are back"
Macomb, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2005

To view all of
donttellandiwont's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view donttellandiwont's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,242 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,147,103 Active Members!*
Friends Network
robdogtina
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
funpair36
British Columbia, Canada
rm_bilndeb
Michigan, United States
snoopy41265
Michigan, United States
rm_jgillen1
Missouri, United States
bustymaturewife
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
CumsIn2r3
Michigan, United States
frendlyman2
Michigan, United States
Plzonmyknees0024
Michigan, United States
 
Status
donttellandiwont 65/C
Macomb, Michigan
Introduction
We are an average couple not Barbie and Ken not expecting you to be either. We been together for 20 yrs.trying something different. I am45 5'8" , he is 50 6'3" . This is new to us. Enjoy going to strip clubs. Time is very limited do to job. Weekends would be the best for us.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet new people to go out and have fun with and go from there. People to hang out with in and out of the bedroom. Looking for couples or single women for friends and then see where it goes from there. Not interested in SINGLE GUYS SORRY. Have met a few new friends on here. . If have pics hope they are not just of the crotch area thats a turn off.

View more of donttellandiwont's responses

Information
  • 65/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Macomb, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1958 January 1, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C