Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
discreetdevildog 47 / M
"DISCREET NSA / FWB FUN!!!!"
Oceanside, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2011

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view discreetdevildog's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angelsallround
California, United States
newgame666
California, United States
Chocolate3350
Alabama, United States
rm_sexyinlove23
California, United States
maira181
Baja California Norte, Mexico
rm_hstevens001
California, United States
loveablebitch201
California, United States
Purplebandit74
California, United States
niribeth
California, United States
 
Status
discreetdevildog 47/M
Oceanside, California
Thads June 10th!!! Anyone want to join me?
Introduction
Hello, I am looking for a woman for NSA or FWB relationship! I am honest, trustworthy, & respectful. Most importantly I am very discreet. I don't have time for ren's games. After all we are all adults on this website... I have participated in 3some ( MFM/FMF), gang bangs,& swingers parties. I sure would like to meet someone who has the same mindset as myself.. before I forget, I am 100% STRAIGHT!!!! I hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person I like a woman or couples that knows what they want. I like meeting new people and starting new friendships. I am not into their physical appearance as much.. I like people who can carry a conversation and like to laugh. OH! NO JEALOUS PEOPLE EITHER!!!!

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Oceanside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 31, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: