Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
discreet_sexlife 36 / M
"i'm a discreet gl respectful yng man"
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2017

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view discreet_sexlife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,163,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Arkansas, United States
Montana, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
discreet_sexlife 36/M
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
conversation wanted
I'm searching for discreet encounters, fwbs, long term, one time or ongoing. I love affection, passion, foreplay, touching, caressing, massaging, pleasing my partner and trying new things. I am very private and very open minded when it comes to anything sexual, taboos, kinks, pushing limits and exploring the unknown erotic is what i'm drawn to. Nothing is off limits or over the top to me, if its a mutual interest, turns you on, kept private - i would do it. Looking for single, attached, married women any age, mothers, married couples, discreet bi men and bi-couples. I have an extremely high sex and willing to try anything and everything sexual at least once.

My Ideal Person - is somebody who's open minded and wants to explore sexually, relaxed, clean, easy going and discreet. I do not judge anybody's situation at home, Life's too short for drama, lets try it all, have fun and feel good.

  • 36 / male
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Good One
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue