Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dimar639 56 / 49 / C
""
Athens, Greece
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2013

To view all of
dimar639's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dimar639's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,112,962 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tabertin
Attica, Greece
sm1811
Dodecanese, Greece
2funnies
Thessaloniki, Greece
deliacarlo
Marche, Italy
gercylim
Limassol, Cyprus
karizma0430
Istanbul, Turkey
bimber14
Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel
debie70
Western Australia, Australia
sofuckinglucky2
corfu, Greece
 
Status
dimar639 56/C
Athens, , Greece
Introduction
we are a beautiful married couple who wants to share erotic experiences with other couples or a man or a woman who have the same "wants" with us.we have a few experiances.

My Ideal Person We want to know a couple or individual one, healthy, real , politely and respect their partner and friends with beautiful and optimistic attitude towards life {not professionals) for beautiful erotic Escapes.

Information
  • 56/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Athens, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Greek
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 31, 1968 December 21, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown