Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
diezucht 56 / 43 / C
"Frei zur Zucht"
Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
diezucht's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view diezucht's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,060,389 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zobry_Kbeer4U
New Jersey, United States
always700
Maharashtra, India
dr544
Indiana, United States
rm_me4youin2014
Gujarat, India
aki0804
Uttar Pradesh, India
blackcode007
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
sam8105
Uttaranchal, India
Here4tater2013
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
rm_niceblaktool
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
 
Status
diezucht 56/C
Delhi, Delhi , India
breeding bull needed
Introduction
Ein kleines fettes Fötzchen soll totale devote maso Sklavin werden

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
iron maide

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my gf will be used by 10 or more men

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of diezucht's responses

Information
  • 56/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 27, 1967 March 23, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 190-193 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Christian
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say