Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dicoandjiza 39 / 33 / C
"we divorced"
oran, Algeria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2013

To view all of
dicoandjiza's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dicoandjiza's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,292,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyparty1
Florida, United States
frenchkissme73
Quebec, Canada
vanilla_cream69
Alger, Algeria
master_team1
England, United Kingdom
drillmoe69
Texas, United States
camel758
alger, Algeria
CoupleGat2324
Quebec, Canada
cpllove2015
Ohio, United States
samou579
Alger, Algeria
 
Status
dicoandjiza 39/C
oran, oran , Algeria
Introduction
we divorced that man alone when he met a woman wishes not a Female for her depends who she is

My Ideal Person serious woman does not lie not mistaken faithful to his beautiful love skinny

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of dicoandjiza's responses

Information
  • 39/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • oran, Algeria
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, arabe
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1984 April 4, 1991
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Occupation: comerce educatrice
Race: Mixed Prefer not to say
Religion: Muslim Muslim
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Shaved Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say