Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dickadmirer 55 / M
"Looking for a nice top for ongoing friend with benefit."
Iselin, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 15, 2010

To view all of
dickadmirer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dickadmirer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,388 Active Members!*
Friends Network
junder_75
New York, United States
DaMan2210
New Jersey, United States
wbstaffo
New York, United States
oldsalt1442
New Jersey, United States
mkcr69
Pennsylvania, United States
cldkdfkdl
Pusan-gwangyoksi, South Korea
DILF4MILFIIII
New Jersey, United States
lvdog5
New York, United States
Oralone2020
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
dickadmirer 55/M
Iselin, New Jersey
Rainy night, best time to cuddle with a top…
Introduction
I don't know what to say other than I am a bi (total bottom) and unattached. I am here looking to like-minded guy or a gay couple or bi male-female couple as my friend with benefit. I am smooth so prefer the same. I am dd free so should you.

My Ideal Person Nice friendly personal or couple that’s clean, DDF, healthy, and open minded.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dickadmirer's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Iselin, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 27, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: