Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dglooking4fun 57 / M
"Laid back guy looking for Open Minded People"
Murphy, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 19, 2017

To view all of
dglooking4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dglooking4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,410,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Anyta6509
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Cutiepie4cream
California, United States
vanagon1
North Carolina, United States
blazer1066
Vermont, United States
 
Status
dglooking4fun 57/M
Murphy, North Carolina
Introduction
Looking for someone who can HOST Sundays between 10am-2pm and give me full body rub, and more if you are interested. please let me know. I like to give and receive blow jobs, love group sex or 1 on 1, If you just want a blow job to release your load, I'm good with that too... Who wants to play??

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dglooking4fun's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Murphy, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 28, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: