Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
desihotcplforfun 44 / 42 / C
"hot cpl here"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2014

To view all of
desihotcplforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view desihotcplforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,430,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Karnataka, India
Madhya Pradesh, India
New South Wales, Australia
West Bengal, India
Maharashtra, India
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Karnataka, India
São Paulo, Brazil
Uttar Pradesh, India
desihotcplforfun 44/C
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
hi v r sheela n santosh here........v both r married n classy cpl.........v r swingers.......luking for cpls n females.........for single male u wil also get chance but very selective in selecting single male if v like u v will contact u n v dont like ppl who says paid fun.....vr not intersted in paid fun.......v r rich n classy cpl.......v dont do cam......v r luking for frndship n fun............ tell u abt sheela 32 yrs old my stats is 34F 24 35 n santosh is 35 yrs old his size is 9inch long,v both r very wild n fun loving cpl.........v both r born in india but brought up in london.....v came to india few yrs back

  • 44/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1980 February 8, 1982
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None