Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
deepakthecool 43 / M
"Hey wassup people."
Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 1999

To view all of
deepakthecool's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deepakthecool's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,415,674 Active Members!*
 
Status
deepakthecool 43/M
Delhi, Delhi , India
Introduction
Hey sup ppl ?? I am from Delhi and would love to get in touch with classy and sophisticated people only. I am fun loving guy with a great sense of humor(at least that's what i think)... I am always game for some real high end fun in life....n when i say high end fun i don't just mean sex.... its beyond that.... which i am sure if not all but at least some of you would definitely understand.....it all comes down to that fine line between intimacy and lust and i would prefer getting into an intimate relation rather than a quick lusty encounter..... to know more bout me.... just message me....n incase u are not one of those despo old aunties looking for some nasty quick fun..... rest assured i will reply back....lolz.... tc....:)

My Ideal Person someone who looks pretty..... n got some grey matter aswell......i know its asking too much in today's time.....a combo hard to find.... but fingers crossed.....

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 13, 1981
Hometown: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None