Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dee69dee 39 / F
"I am 6ft, I have blue eyes and long blonde hair. I have a curvy figure and a bubbly personality."
Kilmarnock, Ayrshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2011

To view all of
dee69dee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dee69dee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tony1234826
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
rm_davehaggis79
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Zaurcaucas
London, United Kingdom
Cotts01
Argyllshire, United Kingdom
justwantwildx2
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Trained_cock123
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Steff111976
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
petesomers69
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Pussyassrimmer
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
dee69dee 39/F
Kilmarnock, Ayrshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
i am 6ft 1in, have size dd boobs, and long legs. I have got my pussy, tongue and ears pierced. I have big blue eyes, a curvy bum. I am really fed up of people who think my profile is fake. If you read my profile and don't believe it, then don't message me please. I am not on this to try and convince people that my pic or personal details are true. I am honest and can send other pics to guys who have a genuine interest. no time wasters x

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Kilmarnock, Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 6, 1985
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: