Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dcon646 68 / M
"Looking for the right one"
Tacoma, Washington, United States
Standard Member VIP
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2018

To view all of
dcon646's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dcon646's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,060,848 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Michigan, United States
New Jersey, United States
California, United States
dcon646 68/M
Tacoma, Washington
I'm probably not going to be your "soulmate."..... unless _____________?
am a fun loving, exciting per,looking for somebody I can enjoy life with. My hobbies are golfing, fishing, playing guitar ,. My goals and aspirations are to live a healthy life and be happy every day!!! I would love to learn something new every day! I am a positive per. I love ,.Music makes me relax a I really enjoy it very much. I love to travel and love road trips! If this sounds like I'm who you're looking for, feel free to message me!:( Can't Wait to meet you!)

My Ideal Person men, women, TS,TV,CD, Couples.

  • 68 / male
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 27, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nuna
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: