Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
daytimefun11 66 / M
"friends, intimacy and passion"
Beech Grove, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daytimefun11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,306 Active Members!*
daytimefun11 66/M
Beech Grove, Indiana
I'm a white male in great shape 5'11", brown hair, hazel eyes, and 190lbs. I have a 36 inch waist and the rest is for you to find out. I'm a Non Smoker. I'm a college educated professional white male looking for chemistry and great times and friendship. Let's have drinks or lunch and check out the chemistry. I do have pic I can send you if you have some to send me. I live in Indianapolis metro area but can travel for meetings or drinks. If you want someone that is educated, spontaneous and passionate and that loves to please then wink at me if you are a standard member and can't leave a message or catch me on instant messenger for some private chat. I turn on instant messenger whenever I'm online. I'm clean cut drug and disease free looking for the same. I work some evenings and I'm self employed have three business ventures that keep me somewhat busy but there are things missing and I would like to find someone to spend quality time with that feels the same. I enjoy sports, concerts, theatre dining out and many other things

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a friendship as I think its makes the sex more enjoyable but a no strings attachment is fine. Also females that are passionate and spontaneous and have a wild side and fantasies. Couples where the wife enjoys the pleasure of two men is also fine. I'm very open minded and enjoy life and looking for others that want to enjoy life everyday to its fullest Life is to short and let's live our dreams and fantasies today.

  • 66 / male
  • Beech Grove, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 10, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either