Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
davidkelly675 47 / M
"Naughty Neighbors"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2005

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davidkelly675's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,639,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexylilblondwife
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
davidkelly675 47/M
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Introduction
Update 4/2012: Had some bad experiences lately. Interested in 'friends only' with like minded couples, but no longer looking to meet for couples action. He is still interested in occasional one-on-ones with VERY select, attractive women. Main Profile: I am the male half an unmarried committed couple. She is bisexual, he is straight. Her: 5'9" 130lbs Him: 5'11" 235lbs Both are attractive, fun, and hyper-sexual. We enjoy exploring each other and women. She enjoys all aspects. He typically is low-contact (she prefers he doesn't have full-on intercourse with you). We like to do things like go out to the clubs. He likes to buy her dances and watch her go nuts. She loves the attention from other women.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a partner for her "exploration" and maybe something more serious and longterm if it works for all of us.

She is looking for someone tall, slender, busty, and generally all around attractive.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either