[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
davidkat2 40 / F
"Fucking a nice hard dick. I am greedy for cock. This cock in my cunt and ass feel so good.Hi to all the men MEN ONLY PLEASE"
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2009

To view all of
davidkat2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davidkat2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,067,480 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jusforfun_maybe
Ontario, Canada
rm_kanol12345
Ontario, Canada
Saaammmmy
Ontario, Canada
got_A_hard1
Ontario, Canada
Whrh69
Ontario, Canada
rm_mike40162
Ontario, Canada
rm_tonyt0011
Ontario, Canada
RBJustdoit1
Ontario, Canada
rm_asiantdot99
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
davidkat2 40/F
Brampton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hello I am 25 years old just finished college and working on getting into the law enforcement field as for my body type I do have some extra pounds but I am losing them (I am already 120 ilbs lighter than I was a year ago and have 60 more to go) I like going to the gym and working out I am a huge fan of NSA and would work perfectly if men are responsible about condom use because after what I went through with an ex of mine condoms are a must and no games and no abuse and be upfront with me if you want me or not. Thank you for your time and feel free to ask me more questions. email me at Adult FriendFinder because I am not paying for a membership upgrade here

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Massage, penetration of my holes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of davidkat2's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 25, 1984
Travels to: Brampton, Ontario
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: currently cashier and security guard
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: