Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dav0444 69 / 67 / C
"Couple who like erotic cam fun with other couples"
Edinburgh, West Lothian, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 13, 2007

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dav0444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,481,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_babylons2007
Dunbartonshire, United Kingdom
bigclit4me
Sussex, United Kingdom
rm_moondogkm2
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
bijane2009
Kent, United Kingdom
SILVERSPACE50
adana, Turkey
greengirl1975
Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
rm_jim123uk
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
seekingfun950
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
jonw255
aberdeen, United Kingdom
 
Status
dav0444 69/C
Edinburgh, West Lothian , United Kingdom
Introduction
Happily married couple, into watching and being watched cam to cam.

My Ideal Person Couples with similar interests though don't mind single guys joining in the cam fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dav0444's responses

Information
  • 69/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edinburgh, West Lothian, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1954 December 1, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B