Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dashing_me 40 / M
"Interesting Guy Looking For Interesting Sweetie!..."
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2006

To view all of
dashing_me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dashing_me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,060,848 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Maharashtra, India
Colorado, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Auckland, New Zealand
Karnataka, India
Chandigarh, India
Karnataka, India
dashing_me 40/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
My horniness is to fore. Holding myself during the entire lockdown. Can't wait to go all out - RAW, NAKED & WILD :D
Hi there! Let’s see, I’m a down-to-earth, attractive guy who’s more interested in you rather than what you are. I’m a very caring guy with a big heart – just lovable – lol. I have a great sense of humor and love to make others smile. I love going out, clubbin’, partying, dancing, whatever the night has in store I’m ready to roll with. I also enjoy traveling, seeing new things and learning. I’m intelligent and have a variety of different interests. I’m honest, genuine and very sincere. I’m not the kind of guy that’s going to muck with your feelings for the fun of it. That’s just not who I am. I not afraid to show my feelings and be affectionate – I love a bit of a cuddle and kiss, holding hands and more… I am a terrific conversationalist and have a great sense of humor and am a real people per. I like women that are into fitness and take care of their bodies.I enjoy traveling and really enjoy meeting people. I love satisfying sexy women and making them cum. Husbands/boyfriends enjoy watching me with their woman. have are after being on AdultFriendFinder off and on for several years. I am looking to become friends with whomever I meet, not really into one nite stands. I am a very REAL per who is looking to connect FOR REAL. No drama, nor bullshit. Great for a woman (alone or part of a cool couple) that is looking for a steady man with no strings attached nor the DRAMA of ex's, s, etc. Eventually, I would love to find ONE sexy woman to enter into a long term swinging type relationship with. If you are out there, here I am! But for now I am having fun meeting select solo MILF types and couples with the hot wife scenario for fun and satisfying times.

My Ideal Person I’m searching for a woman who is sweet, attractive and loves to have a good time. She is someone who is smart and enjoys a good conversation – a woman who can be a friend and so much more. Sex is great, but there is more to life than just sex. I love a woman with a great sense of humor and who can appreciate a good joke or two. She is kind, loving and very compassionate. An easy-going and friendly personality. She has a big heart and is the kind of woman who cares about other people and the world around her. I’m very respectful of women and value a woman’s independence. If you’d like to know more about me or you’d just like to chat, please drop me a line. I look forward to hearing from you!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
christina milian..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dashing_me's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1983
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: