Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dark_kindness 40 / F
"...nature always sides with the hidden flaw..."
Auckland, Otahuhu, New Zealand
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2007

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dark_kindness's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,556,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dark_kindness 40/F
Auckland, Otahuhu , New Zealand
I've just joined but I'll fill this in more when I have the time alrighty :0) ask for now... there's a lot to know! Hey there! I'm the 21st Century woman, caring, sophisticated, and a class act all around. I'm your typical free spirit, single and unfettered and roaming the Earth at will. I'm the type who's eager to cut to the chase. Pretense is for people with time to waste. Commitment-wise, I'm pretty casual... but if it becomes serious later on, I won't complain. I get along best with people who aren't afraid to call a spade a spade. To me, traveling means being willing to get lost along the way. When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. When I'm at home alone, it's time to relax with good wine and a good book. On Sunday afternoons I like to take things easy, getting ready for the work week ahead. If you contact me please include a face pic. I look forward to putting the recent past behind me. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time.

  • 40 / female
  • Auckland, Otahuhu, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 8, 1983
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English