Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dangpapa 67 / M
"Hi all just chilling out"
Sparks, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2019

To view all of
dangpapa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dangpapa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,457,074 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Minnesota, United States
Nevada, United States
Manitoba, Canada
dangpapa 67/M
Sparks, Nevada
I like Baseball, Nascar, fishing, camping, and shooting. I am easy going a little shy at first. please don't get me going on politics we may not agree. In the bedroom I have E D but with the help with a pill or two I can get somewhat hard. I like to give oral only if my partner is clean, I'm not into smelly people. I have some kinks but I will only tell you in person. Thanks for checking out my profile.

View more of dangpapa's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Sparks, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 9, 1957
Travels to: Lovelock, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses