Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
daddyssissy2 33 / T
"My name is Jane, an Asian sissy ladyboy wannabe who likes to dress like a woman and show off her body. I like wearing high heels a lot, and hope daddies who have the same type of fetish like my pictures."
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 3, 2022

To view all of
daddyssissy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daddyssissy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,197,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KinkyRakun
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
AzRebel31
Arizona, United States
vanzyle
California, United States
zoeyin1
Iowa, United States
spikeyb291
California, United States
LatinScorpio49
California, United States
woodsman95932
California, United States
Damianluv2
Minnesota, United States
zero5um
California, United States
 
Status
daddyssissy2 33/T
Sacramento, California
sorry if i cannot reply to messages :(
Introduction
I am a submissive Asian sissy boi. I like dominant men, and for some historical reasons I like those who are older. I like to expose myself in public, or go out with my alluring look. Maybe my daddy can take photos for me. No membership so i cannot talk to everyone! Please check out my photos, videos and leave comments if you like them.

My Ideal Person Caring but dominant male, who appreciates my body and submissive personality. He owns me and keep me to himself, grounds me from time to time to show his love for me. Daddy who can train me to become a better version of myself.

Information
  • 33 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 8, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: