Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cypruscoupleis2 52 / 52 / C
"Couple looking for male"
Paphos, Cyprus
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2005

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cypruscoupleis2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,203,175 Active Members!*
 
Status
cypruscoupleis2 52/C
Paphos, Paphos , Cyprus
Introduction
We are both very sensual and horny.Serious people who are looking for some good adult fan with other serious and discreet active males.We are both greek and we're looking for a meet in Cyprus (not exclusively though).

My Ideal Person We are only looking for active men who know what they want
and are hungry for good sex.Honest and true people only.We
only like masculine men with above average tools.We look for a man who would excite both of us and is determined to have fun.We are NOT doing this regularly,only if and when we can all get together...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
I HAVE 20 HERE.IS THIS CONSIDERED A LOT?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cypruscoupleis2's responses

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Paphos, Cyprus
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 25, 1972 February 7, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)