Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cutecpl26 38 / 34 / C
"Hey guys !! Hoping to play again when this is all over Threesomes Full Swap Cpls.. more :) "
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2012

To view all of
cutecpl26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cutecpl26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,814,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_wroogny1
Quebec, Canada
sheriseneverett2
Vermont, United States
OpenPEIcouple
Quebec, Canada
naughty2nite_cpl
New Brunswick, Canada
wetnfuninmd22
Maryland, United States
mct_guy
New Brunswick, Canada
rm_caperguy2014
Nova Scotia, Canada
Fun4us34686
New Brunswick, Canada
havefun679723
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
cutecpl26 38/C
Moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
Hopeful to be playing soon. :)
Introduction
Fun loving cpl. Looking to have fun with others. No commitments no strings. All having a great time :). We've decided to only reply to profiles with pics in them. Nothing personal just feel it's better for everyone ;) Contact us :)

My Ideal Person No strings attached no commitment Just having a good time and that's it we love each other very much and are only having fun with other people we love to share each other and know we are all having a good time nothing wrong with that at all Hope to hear from you guys soon !!!

Information
  • 38/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 23, 1985 February 20, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue