Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
curvygirl491 56 / 54 / C
"Couple Looking for fun"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2019

To view all of
curvygirl491's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curvygirl491's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,549,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
barry077
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Steelhorse7619
Alabama, United States
Chefalex1986
Florida, United States
MrChocolateBar24
Tennessee, United States
Jchamp143
Alabama, United States
jun1414
Tennessee, United States
Jjay6969
Georgia, United States
Wetstic55
Alabama, United States
kineticnrg205
Alabama, United States
 
Status
curvygirl491 56/C
Birmingham, Alabama
Introduction
Stag/Vixen Hotwife married couple looking for some naughty fun. We are dd free and drama free. Very discreet and serious about protection and personal hygiene. We are not bi-sexual, not even curious. Drinks are fine. We are mature (Him 52 Her 49) She's classy, gorgeous, fun, a natural blonde, smart and curvy. She plays while I watch. That's the deal. We only play as a couple so please dont offer the alternative. Curvy Girl loves date night drinks and conversation. Easy on the dirty talk. Just be real. Educated and articulate, move to the front of the line. If your message says, Hi wanna F#$%, please dont expect a response from this classy lady.

Information
  • 56/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1967 July 1, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self Self
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say