Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
curlyourtoes69 61 / M
"let me curl your toes"
Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2010

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curlyourtoes69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,585,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Shalean
Arkansas, United States
rm_mandjin2010
Oklahoma, United States
smoothice32
Oklahoma, United States
scgirl76
Oklahoma, United States
Wanttohavefun188
Oklahoma, United States
rm_25shadows
Oklahoma, United States
SweetPlayfulToy
Oklahoma, United States
ladyconstance13
Oklahoma, United States
beck12345
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
curlyourtoes69 61/M
Lawton, Oklahoma
Introduction
well im a laid back individual that likes to have fun from going out on a date,to having wild passionate sex.we are all grown ups here so just act like one.leave the drama somewhere else don't bring it here.if your looking for fun, excitment,and being pleasured then let me shake up your world ill curl your toes :: up date:::i am straight and not even remotely bi so please don't ask !! if you have any questions for me please ask i refuse to lie to someone no matter what and i exspect the same respect hope to hear from you soon have a great and safe day !!!!

My Ideal Person someone that likes to be spoiled in and out of the bedroom be honest fun loving and enjoy life just sit back and enjoy the ride.ive found the one that enjoys the ride and im glad she is in my life now.she does curlmytoes lol

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 24, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: