Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
curiouscpl201 57 / 52 / C
"Curious with some experience"
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 15, 2013

To view all of
curiouscpl201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouscpl201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,534,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiouscpl201 57/C
Ajax, Ontario , Canada
Hi there. A very real couple looking for the right connection if it's out there. We're your average couple next door with and a busy life but a couple of years ago we decided to try something different and found we enjoyed stepping outside the normal every day expectations. We're a fun couple to be around, very caring and considerate but like to have a good time. Good luck to all finding what you're looking for. \\\\\\\\\***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one***

My Ideal Person Looking for someone we can laugh with and have a good time. We don't want any drama or games just respect on both sides and someone we can feel good about sharing with. Ideally we would like to meet a select few friends that we can get together with and share some pleasure with.

Not looking for a lot of chatting. We would prefer to meet and see if there is a connection on all sides (this is easier to figure out in person).

  • 57/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: October 18, 1966 January 18, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian East Indian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Green Brown