Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
curious_girl71 52 / F
"Casual fun!"
Albury, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2005

To view all of
curious_girl71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curious_girl71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,443,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queensland, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Lara, Venezuela
curious_girl71 52/F
Albury, New South Wales , Australia
[COLOR deeppink]I am a very easy going person, who love to meet up for a chat, drinks, even a meal to get to know you first. I am passionate, exotic, classy, sassy, funny and intelligent but also laidback and can hang with the boys. I like people who take care of themselves and have a smartwit to keep up with my own. I am not pushy, so please don't be. And I prefer SAFE SEX!! I do have condoms, if you don't.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Someone very easygoing, with class. FOR SINGLE MEN ONLY - I am a single attractive woman who takes care of herself and pride in appearance, so you BETTER DO THE SAME! This is for my fun so be attractive!! - You don't have to be fancy, a good BBQ and a beer is good as any fun. I would love to have a bi or lesbian friend to just hang out with. Clean, save sex!! Bi with the right girl, but then again I am straight for the right man hehehehe. NO PUSHY PEOPLE!!! Generally with me, sex is going to happen when the time is right. Not looking for anyone who excepts to fuck on the first date! I may not like you in the flesh and vice versa LOL.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

View more of curious_girl71's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Albury, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 26, 1971
Travels to: New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: