Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
curiohorn 53 / M
"Sexual bi explorin guy"
Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2015

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiohorn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 19,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,046,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rosuro252
West Midlands, United Kingdom
DandyMan075
Bristol, United Kingdom
Davy4100
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
ace345222
British Columbia, Canada
Helmsleybob
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
AbiG666
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
NewbyBiexplore
Middlesex, United Kingdom
daz2561
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
east_mids50
England, United Kingdom
 
Status
curiohorn 53/M
Northampton, Northamptonshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Very intruiged guy, up for cyber ,friendship and fun...finding myself drawn to sexy women with nice cocks that I wanna make love to and experience...please feel free to contact for cyber, fantasy sharing an fun ;-) also like the idea of mmf sex with a nice discreet couple, keen to explore my desire for cock an hope to be closing my lips around a fat juicy one soon 😁 if you want your cock sucked or wanna fk me feel free to msg 😉 recently experienced sucking cock an being fkd and want to experience more, love sucking pussy and cock an both together must be great so hoping that 2018 brings me more fat cocks and if they happen to be inside a sexy lady well bring it on 😀

My Ideal Person Sexy feminine ts/tv, couples, man, woman

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 3, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: