Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cplenice68 57 / 54 / C
"couple envie de faire tomber les tabous"
Bxl, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
cplenice68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cplenice68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,451,886 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_spirituelsex
namur, Belgium
rm_avril603
04, Belgium
rm_sexyduo4rent
California, United States
visionnaire3
liege, Belgium
rm_antonio_g55
brussels, Belgium
rm_lulucricri59
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
rm_honeylick96
Turkiye, Turkey
rm_clovisse42
Brabant Wallon, Belgium
enzo7739
Mouscron, Belgium
 
Status
cplenice68 57/C
Bxl, , Belgium
Introduction
Nous sommes un couple heureux, et avons envie de découvrir autre chose que le "sexe à deux dans le noir". voir, etre vus, echanger et raconter nos experiencences...selon jusqu'où on ira... We are a happy loving couple, but we want to discover more than just "intimate sex in the dark". View, be seen, exchanche and tell experiences ... depends how far we will go together..

My Ideal Person un couple ou célibataire ouverts, respectueux et coquins!

openminded single or couples, respectful and naughty!

Information
  • 57/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bxl, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Dutch
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1967 July 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A