Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cplen27030 48 / 48 / C
"Looking for some daytime fun with you must love too eat pussy"
Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2011

To view all of
cplen27030's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cplen27030's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,435,475 Active Members!*
cplen27030 48/C
Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Who's looking for some fun tonight?
Nice white female age 39 who loves to suck, lick and get fucked. Love my pussy ate and fingered. Love uncut dicks and Latito dick : Please note I am single, Seperated. AFF wants to charge to change from couple to single. I have paid Gold membership so I'm not changing to a new profile. If you have questions please ask.

My Ideal Person Please be honest and not play games. If you say you are going to meet please come and meet or let me know you can't make

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cplen27030's responses

  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 12, 1975 August 12, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D