Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cplasiah 44 / 32 / C
"Cpl with honry Asian female seeks fun"
Hamburg, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 30, 2023

To view all of
cplasiah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cplasiah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RdeNdiGU
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Polly596
Online NOW!
Suffolk, United Kingdom
ancoratvoglia
Online NOW!
Lombardia, Italy
horny4032
Online NOW!
Devon, United Kingdom
Jnc16377
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
2005sofie
Bavaria, Germany
MistressWBISlave
Quebec, Canada
bkkenjoy69enjoy
bangkok, Thailand
kinkyPhilaCouple
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
cplasiah 44/C
Hamburg, Hamburg , Germany
need big cock for tight wet pussy
Introduction
We are mixed couple, white male and sexy horny asian female. She love cocks special hard and big, always want to touch and suck on them. Hes love she get touched and fucked from others. We like to find ohter cpls for fun togehter, also for horny single lady get frend with here, domiant huge men also welcome :)

Information
  • 44/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hamburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, German
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 6, 1979 November 5, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None