Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
couplewithdesire 56 / 42 / C
"London couple seek sexy playmates"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2005

To view all of
couplewithdesire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couplewithdesire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,324,941 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ticktockers
London, United Kingdom
rm_tgithursday
Palm, United Arab Emirates
robjaq69
London, United Kingdom
jonandstacey
London, United Kingdom
romeojuliet0
Devon, United Kingdom
rm_sxy2cple
London, Thailand
rm_weareatit
London, United Kingdom
rm_SilkyFoxy2
Berkshire, United Kingdom
aNaughtyBiCouple
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
couplewithdesire 56/C
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
[COLOR red][B][SIZE 4][COLOR red]NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE unless you are bi! [/COLOR][/SIZE][/B][/COLOR] Well since joining AFF we have had a number fun encounters as you can see from or testimonials :) She is not playing much at the moment due to work and studying, but he is playing, and with her full consent. A bit more about us and why are we here? We are looking for people to be part of our sexy adventures, and bi girls and couples are more than welcome! We are very genuine and want to have some fun with other people if we hit it off. We would want to meet for drinks initially ... if we all hit it off and take things to the next stage.... friends that we meet with for drinks, food, good times and great sex! If this does happen we want it to be fun and cool for everyone involved. We are VERY keen to meet a single bi girls, bi guys and couples (he is allowed to play with couples alone too!) ideally in the London area to make it easier. We are both confident people but in no way pushy..... in fact completely the opposite. So please be the same. We're are both professional, and live in West London. She's 27, 5'6" size 12, with great legs, a real 34DD firm bust, shaved pussy, curvy with a firm arse. You can see the pics and make you own minds up....I'm 6'3" 41, cropped hair, med build, and been told w/e (8") fairly thick and with loose shaved balls. We are looking for soft and/or full swap, but meeting the right people is the most important thing for seeing how things go. I'm experimental and can have a dom nature with females, nothing nasty just taking control, and maybe a bit of spanking - if you like that :) but this is not something you need to be looking for. We are a happy, loving, fun and good company. We can accommodate, and we can travel in London (& home counties) but would go further for the right people. WARNING: You do not have permission from us to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person We're looking for people who enjoy sex and want to explore thngs, and most of all have fun!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of couplewithdesire's responses

Information
  • 56/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 5, 1967 October 5, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)