Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
couples888 49 / 49 / C
"Couples888 are looking for ........."
Damansara, Selangor, Malaysia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2006

To view all of
couples888's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couples888's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,457,195 Active Members!*
couples888 49/C
Damansara, Selangor , Malaysia
[I][I]We're married broadminded couple in our late 30's and we intend to have more friends especially with genuine couples and single female. We love to have more fun together and maybe explore more about sex life. Nightlife?..of course at the right time and place and in terms of sex desire, we like to watch and to be watched. About sex life?.. yes, we exercise few times a week. Fantasies?.. can't tell u all about it here lol..but we love seeing other cpl making their foreplay from the kissing, touching till ... in front of us and if everything flows well with the rhythm, we will do the same beside them in the same place/room. We like to be naked while being watch by another cpl/women and seeing them get wet and horny!!. Honey..having some great curve and shape down there!.. When it comes to the right time and place, she will be the one you've ever imagine... Hubby..he's quite good looking and 6' height with great stamina. He really knows how to use it! and knows the way to treat a women needs. Me..?, emmh:">.. You guys can discribe little bit of me from pics attached.. Want to know more about us?.. Get to know us first.. Both of us likes to see each other get horny and wet.. We like those who are clean and hygiene. We like soft swing and swapping(watching and to be watch)...How about you?, don't you feel the same?..[COLOR darkblue][/COLOR][/I]

My Ideal Person We would like to meet up with genuine couples or just female out there that looking for the same interest of fun and pleasure. Of course non pussy type!. Drop us some lines here. Maybe we could be friends that can share some experience or maybe more than just friends,who knows if everything goes well enough?.
Let's know each other more or maybe it will lead us to the point! You know what we mean. Women's are most welcome to be in the part or just be our friend. They should be in the same interest and passion like us. We highly prefer those who are hygiene, clean, shaved, open minded and most important thing is they must be honest to each other.
Couple(F/M) who likes getting horny and wet maybe explore some new things together, feel free to drop us some lines here. If you are the one we looking for or match the same interest, don't waste your and our time! Let's get each other know well and better.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A hotel room, At a panthouse/suite with other couples watch and beingwatch

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage, watch n to be watch

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of couples888's responses

  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Damansara, Selangor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, Malay
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 21, 1975 February 13, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Buisness Buisness
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Other
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Crewcut Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say