Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
coupleorsingles 57 / 54 / C
"Sex, Fun and R&R"
gorizia, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 31, 2005

To view all of
coupleorsingles's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coupleorsingles's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,038,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Santmardd
California, United States
relaxforfun
Illinois, United States
curious241000
Massachusetts, United States
SEXYCARAMEL69007
Florida, United States
MariaAndreas
Zagreb, Croatia
Swinger8387
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
sexymanchcpl
Florida, United States
DecVacationFun
Wisconsin, United States
wetlips695145
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
coupleorsingles 57/C
gorizia, Friuli-Venezia Giulia , Italy
Introduction
Coppia giovanile amante del sesso in tutte le forme in Italia o in giro per il mondo. Divertimento senza complicazioni. We love have sex with fun and no pain in Italy and around the world.

My Ideal Person Incontri con coppie e/o singoli/e per divertimento senza complicazioni. Rispondiamo prima a chi invia foto.
Meet couples or singles for funny sex with no string attach.
Send pics for fast reply

Information
  • 57/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • gorizia, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 2, 1967 March 2, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)