Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
coupleoffreaks84 40 / 39 / C
"Having any fun lately? 😘"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 23, 2011

To view all of
coupleoffreaks84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coupleoffreaks84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,421,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Assam, India
Ontario, Canada
Jalisco, Mexico
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Manchester, United Kingdom
coupleoffreaks84 40/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Kid free time to play :)
We are a happy secure couple looking night out with a single female or lady with permission, maybe dinner and drinks and a fun night in a hotel, or to cam2cam with couples and single females. Email us if you can to try and set something up or send a flirt and we will be in touch. xoxo Update - Not into chatting for weeks on end if there's no real intention on meeting so if that's your thing try phone sex ;) thanks. PLEASE NO SINGLE MEN! Single Men, thank you very much for your interest; you are more than welcome to view our profile and watch our broadcasts, but we are not interested in receiving emails from you or chatting with you. WARNING! Any institutions, groups or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects and/or personal use. YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to use any portion of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have previously used, borrowed or copied or are currently using, borrowing or coping ANY portion of this public yet, personal profile. I will consider it a violation of my personal privacy and you will be subject to all applicable litigation!

My Ideal Person A sexy lady who can come have a fun night filled with drinks, toys and fantasies cuming true

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Most Country artists/groups

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My husbands fantasy is for me to bring a little slut back
to our room while on vacation and then for us to use her as
our own personal sex toy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of coupleoffreaks84's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 40/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 25, 1983 August 1, 1984
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Contractor Housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either