Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
couplefantasy4u 54 / 51 / C
"Looking For Select Sexy Friends With Benefits"
Clinton Township, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2008

To view all of
couplefantasy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couplefantasy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 19,904 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,111,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Louisiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Georgia, United States
couplefantasy4u 54/C
Clinton Township, Michigan
Hello? Where are all the "real people"?
[B][SIZE 4]Male[/SIZE][/B]: 41, muscular build, 6 1/2" cut and straight with sexy brown eyes and brown hair, and always more than attentive to everything! He has a great tongue and knows how to use that extremely well also. He does have body hair due to his European heritage, but we keep it neatly trimmed and all vital areas shaved. If that's a deal breaker so be it. I think he's simply the most amazing man ever and happy to share with someone who appreciates him. [SIZE 4][B]Female:[/B][/SIZE] 38, blonde, hazel eyes, great boobs and ass, and extremely sexy! I've been told I have the best pussy ever, but what do I know? lol. I'm truly bi and a giver with the ladies. If you aren't that's fine, but be honest about it. I absolutely adore black men not for the BBC but for the attitude and perality. It's not a requirement, just stating a preference. I just find black men soooo irresistably sexy!! We consider ourselves very sexy, and are well educated, well groomed, and down to earth. We are clean, clean shaven and take pride in ourselves and d&d free, and looking for the same. That should go without saying. We've been together 18 years and happily married 14. Our sex life has always been hot and we enjoy each other to the fullest. Our marriage and our family comes first always yet we have no jealousies or drama!! We don't want to play games and are bored with fake people and profiles. The more chemistry there is, the hotter everything will be! We're not looking for one night hook ups because we feel that the sex is much better if you know someone, and what really turns them on. We're not bed hoppers, but rather look for a connection that extends beyond sexual attraction. Stimulate our minds and our bodies will follow for sure and if the conversation flows so will everything else. We typically don't play on the first meet, but never say never. We're a full swap couple. We love hanging out, movies, swimming, boating, going out to dinner, going to dances, and just having fun with friends and family at home. We both love pleasing and are very orally talented. We do anything to make sure everyone is more than satisfied on all levels. We enjoy twosomes, threesomes, and foursomes. There are so many possibilities and we aren't opposed to any of them, but are looking for friendship as well.

My Ideal Person What we would ideally love to find is a bi female who wants a long term fwb situation and is interested in playing with me (the female), my husband, my husband and I together, and my husband, myself, and my male fwb (who is str8 and only a friend to my husband. lol) I believe it would be incredibly hot with the right woman in any of those combinations!

We're looking for the WOW factor!! lol That doesn't mean you have to be physically hot, because an incredible personality is very hot and such a turn on.

A select sexy couple where all 4 of us share an attraction and want something ongoing also interests us! We understand it's hard to find the right connection, but if it isn't there, it's not going to work for us. People we can be friends, text, flirt, get together, fuck, and call looking forward to the next time we see them!

Basic Qualities: Someone who is fun to be around, a great sense of humor, can carry on a conversation out of the bedroom, respectful, down to earth, and obviously d/d free.

Single Female
We want to find a woman who likes to chat and who is looking for a little more than NSA but less than a relationship, but definitely something ongoing. Someone to have some girl/girl time shopping/coffee/drinks on a friendship level and who connects with my husband as well. I have no problems with him playing alone once there's a friendship between all 3 of us established.

Married Couple:
Just know what you want, what you like, and be willing to get to know us on more than a sexual level. Just please be real, sincere, and want to have a good time, whether it turns into a really hot sexual experience or if we just end up hanging out with like minded people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, friend with benefits

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of couplefantasy4u's responses

  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clinton Township, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 22, 1969 October 23, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Financial Services Financial Services
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C